Welcome, Filosopher! INCLEMENT WEATHER UPDATE: shipping may be delayed up to 7 days based on weather conditions. Please feel free to reach out for any questions regarding open/new orders. Thank you for shopping with us!

Chakra + Onyx Bracelet
Chakra + Onyx Bracelet
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chakra + Onyx Bracelet
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chakra + Onyx Bracelet

Chakra + Onyx Bracelet

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The vibrant rainbow-colored energy system known as the “Chakra” is said to power our bodies. There are 7 chakras: crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root. Each chakra corresponds to a particular color, so a chakra piece, like these earrings, contains various gemstones to represent the color of each chakra. The crystal structure of each gem is unique and thought to produce a current/vibration that helps align and balance the flow of energy through the chakras.

For this bracelet the stones include:

• pyrite    
• carnelian / orange calcite   
• tiger’s eye    
• rose quartz   
• turquoise   
• blue lapis   
• clear quartz 

Chakras from head(crown) to toe(root/base) and corresponding crystals/gemstones:

1. Crown: “I know.” - howlite, amethyst, quartz, selenite, sapphire, labradorite

2. 3rd eye: “I see.” - lapis, prehnite, sodalite, Lolite, amethyst

3. Throat: “I speak.” - blue lace agate, apatite, angelite, turquoise, aquamarine

4. Heart: “I love.” - moss agate, rose quartz, adventurine, malachite, jade

5. Solar plexus: “I share.” - tiger eye, citrine, yellow jasper, amber

6. Sacral: “I create.” - carnelian, moonstone, orange calcite, cinnabar

7. Root (base): “I am.” hematite, red jasper, snowflake obsidian, garnet, obsidian, ruby, pyrite